Ring oss gjerne - tlf. 62 54 73 00   *  Vakttelefon 481 33 686 (kl. 15:30 - 07:00)

Montører

Mail til montørene kan også sendes til firmapost. Husk evt. attention.


Atle Trettebergstuen

Montør

tlf. 909 35 606
atle@installasjonsservice.no

 

Lasse Andersen

Montør

tlf. 902 28 090
lasse@installasjonsservice.no


Erik Kristiansen Nyland

Montør

tlf. 959 888 13
erik@installasjonsservice.no


Bendik E. Danielsen

Montør

bendik@installasjonsservice.no

Simen Sormbråten

Montør

simen.sorm@installasjonsservice.no

 

 


Kim André Løken Andersen

Montør

kim@installasjonsservice.no


Even M. Arnkværn

Lærling/hjelpearbeider

even@installasjonsservice.no



Øyvind Johansen

Montør

tlf. 948 84 573
oyvind@installasjonsservice.no

 


Helge B. Gaarden

Tavlebygger/ingeniør

helge@installasjonsservice.no


André Løvlien

Lærling

andre@installasjonsservice.no

 

Anton Arvesen

Montør

anton@installasjonsservice.no