Montører

Mail til montørene kan også sendes til firmapost. Husk evt. attention.

Ledig stilling...

Montør

tlf. xx xxx xxx
xx@installasjonsservice.no

Ole Gunnar Reiersen

Montør

tlf. 482 47 784
ole.gunnar@installasjonsservice.no

Atle Trettebergstuen

Montør

tlf. 909 35 606
atle@installasjonsservice.no

Andreas Ringnes

Montør

tlf. 481 00 361
andreas@installasjonsservice.no

Lasse Andersen

Montør

tlf. 902 28 090
lasse@installasjonsservice.no

Øyvind Klette

Montør

tlf. 901 45 801
oyvind@installasjonsservice.no

Eilif Klette

Tavlebygger

eilif@installasjonsservice.no

Erik Kristiansen Nyland

Montør

tlf. 959 888 13
erik@installasjonsservice.no

Kristian Matsen

Montør

tlf. 975 53 382
kristian@installasjonsservice.no

Simen Kr. Toven

Montør

tlf. 959 88 811
simen@installasjonsservice.no

Levi M. Langholen

Lærling

levi@installasjonsservice.no

Anton Arvesen

Montør

anton@installasjonsservice.no

Gabriel Grønning

Lærling

gabriel@installasjonsservice.no

Helge B. Gaarden

Tavlebygger/ingeniør

helge@installasjonsservice.no

André Løvlien

Lærling

andre@installasjonsservice.no