Ring oss gjerne - tlf. 62 54 73 00   *  Vakttelefon 481 33 686 (kl. 15:30 - 07:00)

Montører

Mail til montørene kan også sendes til firmapost. Husk evt. attention.


Atle Trettebergstuen

Montør

tlf. 909 35 606
atle@installasjonsservice.no


Jørgen Breilid

Tavlemontør

jorgen@installasjonsservice.no

 

Lasse Andersen

Montør

tlf. 902 28 090
lasse@installasjonsservice.no

 

Amund Bruun Edvardsen

Montør

amund@installasjonsservice.no


Even M. Arnkværn

Lærling/hjelpearbeider

even@installasjonsservice.no

 


... deg?

Montør/tavlebygger

@installasjonsservice.no


Simen Sormbråten

Montør

tlf. 482 47 784
simen.sorm@installasjonsservice.no

 

 


Kim André Løken Andersen

Montør

kim@installasjonsservice.no


... deg?

Montør

 



Øyvind Johansen

Montør

tlf. 948 84 573
oyvind@installasjonsservice.no

 


Helge B. Gaarden

Tavlebygger/ingeniør

helge@installasjonsservice.no


(Bendik E. Danielsen)

Montør

 

 

(Anton Arvesen)

Montør