Ring oss gjerne - tlf. 62 54 73 00   *  Vakttelefon 481 33 686 (kl. 15:30 - 07:00)

Montører

Mail til montørene kan også sendes til firmapost. Husk evt. attention.

Ledig stilling...

Montør

tlf. xx xxx xxx
xx@installasjonsservice.no

Ole Gunnar Reiersen

Montør

tlf. 482 47 784
ole.gunnar@installasjonsservice.no

Atle Trettebergstuen

Montør

tlf. 909 35 606
atle@installasjonsservice.no

Andreas Ringnes

Montør

tlf. 481 00 361
andreas@installasjonsservice.no

Lasse Andersen

Montør

tlf. 902 28 090
lasse@installasjonsservice.no

Bendik E. Danielsen

Montør

tlf.
bendik@installasjonsservice.no

Erik Kristiansen Nyland

Montør

tlf. 959 888 13
erik@installasjonsservice.no

Kristian Matsen

Montør

tlf. 99 44 18 11
kristian@installasjonsservice.no

.... ?

Erfaren montør

tlf. xxx
@installasjonsservice.no

 

Anton Arvesen

Montør

anton@installasjonsservice.no

Even M. Arnkværn

Lærling/hjelpearbeider

even@installasjonsservice.no

Helge B. Gaarden

Tavlebygger/ingeniør

helge@installasjonsservice.no

André Løvlien

Lærling

andre@installasjonsservice.no